topleft >  Services >  Governance Technology > 

Legal Resources |  |  EC  44250  

Article 4. Credential Types   

arrow Previous bar Next arrow

The commission shall issue only the following two types of credentials, with authorizations as hereinafter defined:

(a) A teaching credential.

(b) A services credential.

The commission may issue an internship teaching or services credential.

(Amended by Stats. 1993, Ch. 859, Sec. 2)